Latest News

Movie Night - Mary Poppins Returns

Movie Night - Mary Poppins Returns

Friday 23rd August 2019 6.30pm for 7.00pm screening.

Certificate U - suitable for all

Tickets £5.00 Adults £2.50 Children includes tea, coffee, biscuits

Posted: Sun, 11 Aug 2019 12:18 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

Road Closure Broughton Road Pytchley 27/8/19-2/9/19

tRIIO, on behalf of Cadent Gas, are intending to carry out gas works outside number 2 Broughton Road in Pytchley. To undertake this work safely will require that the road is closed from the 27th August to the 2nd September 2019.

A plan showing the closure and the diversion can be viewed here https://roadworks.org?tm=114386834

Posted: Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:15 by Lisa Ritchie

Tags: News

Meeting of the Parish Council

Meeting of the Parish Council

Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council to be held at 7.00pm on Friday 2nd August 2019 in the Village Hall

All welcome to attend

Posted: Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:02 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

Changes to Bus Service 8, 8A and 8B

With effect from Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Posted: Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:22 by Lisa Ritchie

Tags: News

TTRO(19/20) N037 - Butchers Lane, Pytchley

Western Power are requiring to close the above road for one day on the 21st August 2019 to allow for the replacing of the overhead lines. It is expected that the road will be closed between 8.30am and 3.30pm only.

A plan showing the closure and the diversion can be viewed here https://roadworks.org?tm=114242744

Posted: Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:08 by Lisa Ritchie

Tags: News

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18 EFFECTIVE FROM 27.8.19

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18 EFFECTIVE FROM 27.8.19

Posted: Thu, 04 Jul 2019 11:46 by Lisa Ritchie

Tags: News

Meeting of the Parish Council

Meeting of the Parish Council

Meeting of the Parish Council to be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th July 2019 in the Village Hall

All Welcome to attend

Posted: Wed, 03 Jul 2019 13:46 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

Village Big Breakfast

Village Big Breakfast

Village Big Breakfast

Saturday 6th July

Pytchley Village Hall

9.00am - 11.00am

Posted: Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:28 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

Movie Night - Fishermen's Friends

Movie Night - Fishermen's Friends

Friday 26th July 2019. 6.30pm for 7.00pm screening. Tickets £5.00, includes tea, coffee and biscuits. Certificate 12A

Posted: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:12 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

Movie Night - Coming Soon rev 3

Movie Night - Coming Soon rev 3

Scheduled Movie Night Screenings for 2019. Please note the date has changed for the November movie to Friday 29th November

Posted: Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:57 by Andy Wykes

Tags: News

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds