Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 252

Approved Minutes of Meeting 2021 04 06

Approved minutes for the meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on Monday 6th April 2021, a virtual zoom meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Notification of Essential Repairs to A14

Attached notification from Highways England with details & dates of when essential maintenance will be carried out on the A14 in our area. If you are a regular user of the A14 we hope this will help you plan your journeys to avoid being stick in traffic.

Wed, 26 May 2021

Tags: News

Agenda - Annual Parish Council Meeting 17 05 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 17th May 2021 at 7pm, in Pytchley Village Hall. Please note due to COVID19 restrictions all visitors will be required to give their contact details for Track & Trace, face coverings will need to be worn.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Internal Controls Audit April

Year End internal control audit completed 21/4/21

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Budget 2021/22

Final Budget for 2021/22

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Notice of Uncontested Election

Attached the Notice of Uncontested Election, therefore all the names on the notice were duly elected Parish Councillors for Pytchley

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Approved Minutes Meeting 2021 03 01

Approved minutes for the meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 1st March 2021, a virtual zoom meeting

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Local Elections - 6th May 2021

There is just a week before the nominations close for the Local Elections taking place on Thursday 6th May 2021, if you care about your community and are interested in standing to be a Parish Councillor on Pytchley Parish Council in this election and would like more information about the role of a Councillor please contact the Clerk - Julie Wykes on 01536 790744 or clerk@pytchleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 03 02

Approved minutes from the meeting Pytchley Parish Counicl held on 2nd March 2020

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 06 04 2021

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th April 2021 at 7pm, a virtual meeting by Zoom technology

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Election - 6th May 2021

The Notice of Election for Pytchley has now been issued. There are copies on the council notice boards in the village. There are 9 spaces on the council, if anyone would like more information how to be a councillor please contact the Clerk - Julie Wykes on 01536 790744 or clerk@pytchleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Approved Minutes Meeting 2021 02 01

Approved minutes for the meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 1st February 2021, a virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Defibrillator Position

Pytchley has a life saving Defibrillator

Location - Overstone Arms top car park, by kitchen back door

Postcode - NN14 1EU

Whats3words app - sung.elevates.typhoon

The defibrillator is suitable for use adults & children with one set of pads and change over switch. A semi-automatic defibrillator with voice prompts and CRP guidance. A member of the public would need to ring 999 in an emergency to request the code to open the box.

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Election Timetable

May 2021 Election Timetable

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Election Q&A 22 March 2021

Northants CALC is holding an Elections Q&A on Monday 22 March 2021, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. aimed at prospective candidates who wish to learn more about the role of parish or town councillor, and how to become a candidate for election. Please feel free to advertise the event in your communities. The link to register is https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIvdOygqDkvHdYXprYlV8v7weKE4AkzH1Ke.

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Kettering Rural Neighbourhood Policing Team

The attached has the contact information for the Kettering Rural Neighbourhood Policing Team.

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Environment Agency Fact Sheet

This fact sheet has been developed for Parish & Town Councils to explain what the Environment Agency's responsibilities are, the maintenance activities they may carry out in our area and the actions we can take to help address flooding

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 01 03 2021

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 1st March 2021 at 7pm, by Zoom technology

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pytchley Parish Council Staff Appraisal Policy

Pytchley Parish Council Staff Appraisal Policy - Adopted 1st February 2021

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Policies

Approved Minutes of Planning Working Group 2021 01 08

Approved Minutes for Planning Working Group meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 8th January 2021, a virtual Zoom meeting

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 12 07

Approved minutes for the ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 7th December 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Gritting - A Winter Service

Gritting - The Winter Service

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Unitary Councils - A Simple Guide

All Change for Councils in Northamptonshire

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 01 02 2021

Agenda of Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 1st February 2021 by Zoom technology

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Police Liaison Representative Role

The role of a Police Liaison representative

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Internal Controls Audit January

Internal control audit completed 16/1/2021

Sun, 17 Jan 2021

Countryside Code

Countryside Code Poster

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Agenda Planning Meeting 2021 01 08

Agenda for Planning Meeting to be held on Friday 8th January 2021 at 7pm, by Zoom technology

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

E - Scooter Information

E - Scooter Information

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Approved Minutes from the Planning Working Group Meeting 2020 11 16

Approved minutes from Planning Working Group meeting held on 16th November 2020, a virtual Zoom Meeting

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes