Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 127

Parish Council Agenda 2019 09 09

Agenda for Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Draft Minutes from extraordinary meeting of PPC 2.8.19

Draft minutes from extra ordinary meeting 2.8.19

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 08.07.2019

Minutes from ordinary meeting of PPC 08.07.2019

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 02.08.2019

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting Fri 2.8.19

Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Changes to Bus Service 8, 8A and 8B

with effect from Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Changes to Bus Services, change briefing

With effect from Monday 2nd September 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Bank reconciliation 2018/19

Bank reconciliation 2018/19

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 4 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 4 of 6

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18 EFFECTIVE FROM 27.8.19

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18

These will come in to effect from Tuesday 27th August and not the end of July.

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Internal Audit Report Mar 2019

Internal Audit 2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Parish Council Agenda 2019 07 08

Agenda for Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Instructions to advertise the Public Rights

Instructions to advertise the Public Rights

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 6 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 6 of 6

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 5 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 5 of 6

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 3 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council Page 3 of 6

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Confirmation of dates of public rights 2018/2019

Confirmation of dates of public rights 2018/2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Movie Night - Coming Soon rev 8

Scheduled Movie Night screenings for 2019

Sun, 23 Jun 2019

Vacancy for Councillor

Notification of Vacancy for Councillor with Pytchley Parish Council

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Parish Council Draft Minutes 29 05 2019

Draft Minutes from Extraordinary Meeting held on 29.5.19

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Internal check form (undertaken January 2019)

Internal Control Document undertaken January 2019

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Parish Council Draft Minutes 13 05 2019

Minutes from Ordinary Council Meeting 13 May 2019

Mon, 03 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2019 05 29

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting on 29.5.19

Thu, 23 May 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Agenda 2019 05 13

Agenda of the meeting to be held on 13 May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Control Check Form (undertaken January 2019)

A copy of the Internal Control Check form undertaken in January 2019 and signed off completed in March 2019.

Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Movie Night - Coming Soon 2019 rev2

Scheduled Movie Night screenings for 2019

Sun, 21 Apr 2019

Parish Council Draft Minutes 2019 03 04

Parish Council draft minutes of the meeting held on 4th March 2019.

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

William Aylworth’s Endowed School Trust Grant or Bursary

A copy of the notice seeking applications to the William Aylworth Endowed School Trust for bursaries and grants - closing date 31 August 2019.

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 2019 03 25

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda for the meeting to be held on 25 March 2019.

Fri, 15 Mar 2019