Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 207

Environment Agency Fact Sheet

This fact sheet has been developed for Parish & Town Councils to explain what the Environment Agency's responsibilities are, the maintenance activities they may carry out in our area and the actions we can take to help address flooding

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2021 03 01

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 1st March 2021 at 7pm, by Zoom technology

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes 2021 02 01

Draft Minutes for the Ordinary Meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 1st February 2021, a virtual Zoom meeting

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Pytchley Parish Council Staff Appraisal Policy

Pytchley Parish Council Staff Appraisal Policy - Adopted 1st February 2021

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Policies

Approved Minutes of Planning Working Group 2021 01 08

Approved Minutes for Planning Working Group meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 8th January 2021, a virtual Zoom meeting

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 12 08

Approved minutes for the ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 7th December 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Sat, 06 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Gritting - A Winter Service

Gritting - The Winter Service

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Unitary Councils - A Simple Guide

All Change for Councils in Northamptonshire

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2021 02 01

Agenda of Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 1st February 2021 by Zoom technology

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Police Liaison Representative Role

The role of a Police Liaison representative

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Countryside Code

Countryside Code Poster

Sat, 09 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Agenda Planning Meeting 2021 01 08

Agenda for Planning Meeting to be held on Friday 8th January 2021 at 7pm, by Zoom technology

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

E - Scooter Information

E - Scooter Information

Sun, 03 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Approved Minutes from the Finance Working Group Meeting 2020 11 16

Approved Minutes from the Finance Working Group Meeting held on 16th November 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 12 07

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 7th December 2020, by Zoom technology

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Active at Home Booklet

How to be active at Home during Covid-19 this winter

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 11 02

Approved Minutes for the ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 2nd November 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020

All church services are cancelled due to the new lock down restrictions.

There will be a Zoom Service of Remembrance being held at 10.45am on Sunday 8th November 2020, if you would like an invite please email Rev Toni Smith, email address: reverend.tonismith@gmail.com

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Register of Interest Form Cllr Luck

Register of Interest form Cllr Luck

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 10 23

Approved Minutes from the Extraordinary Meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 23rd October 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 11 02

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 2nd November 2020, by Zoom technology

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Northamptonshire Fire & Rescue Service News Letter

This year, given covid-19 restrictions, NFRS is supporting the Police in encouraging young people not to trick or treat, but suggesting alternative fun activities instead. The newsletter gives details of a pumpkin trail in which families may choose to participate

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2020 10 23

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Friday 23rd October 2020, by Zoom Application

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 10 05

Approved Minutes from the ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held 5th October 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 10 05

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th October 2020, by Zoom Application

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Vacancy

Following a recent resignation of one of the councillors from Pytchley Parish Council there is now a vacancy.

Please see attached 'Notice of Vacancy' for more details.

If you are interesting in applying to stand as a Parish Councillor, please contact the Parish Clerk by email

clerk@pytchleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Approved Minutes 2020 09 07

Approved Minutes from the Ordinary Meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 7th September 2020, a virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 09 07

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Monday 7th September 2020, by Zoom Application

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Refurbishment of Triangle at Junction of High Street & Butchers Lane

Refurbishment of Triangle at Junction of High Street & Butchers Lane

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Tags: News

Approved Minutes 2020 08 03

Approved Minutes from the Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council held on 3rd August 2020, a Virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes