Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 199

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 12 07

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 7th December 2020, by Zoom technology

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Active at Home Booklet

How to be active at Home during Covid-19 this winter

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Draft Minutes 2020 11 02

Draft minutes of Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held 02/11/2020 by a virtual Zoom meeting.

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Remembrance Sunday 8th November 2020

All church services are cancelled due to the new lock down restrictions.

There will be a Zoom Service of Remembrance being held at 10.45am on Sunday 8th November 2020, if you would like an invite please email Rev Toni Smith, email address: reverend.tonismith@gmail.com

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Register of Interest Form Cllr Luck

Register of Interest form Cllr Luck

Mon, 02 Nov 2020

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 10 23

Approved Minutes from the Extraordinary Meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 23rd October 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 11 02

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting to be held on Monday 2nd November 2020, by Zoom technology

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Northamptonshire Fire & Rescue Service News Letter

This year, given covid-19 restrictions, NFRS is supporting the Police in encouraging young people not to trick or treat, but suggesting alternative fun activities instead. The newsletter gives details of a pumpkin trail in which families may choose to participate

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2020 10 23

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Friday 23rd October 2020, by Zoom Application

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Approved Minutes Meeting 2020 10 05

Approved Minutes from the ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held 5th October 2020, a virtual Zoom meeting

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 10 05

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th October 2020, by Zoom Application

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Vacancy

Following a recent resignation of one of the councillors from Pytchley Parish Council there is now a vacancy.

Please see attached 'Notice of Vacancy' for more details.

If you are interesting in applying to stand as a Parish Councillor, please contact the Parish Clerk by email

clerk@pytchleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Approved Minutes 2020 09 07

Approved Minutes from the Ordinary Meeting of Pytchley Parish Council held on 7th September 2020, a virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 09 07

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Monday 7th September 2020, by Zoom Application

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Refurbishment of Triangle at Junction of High Street & Butchers Lane

Refurbishment of Triangle at Junction of High Street & Butchers Lane

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Tags: News

Approved Minutes 2020 08 03

Approved Minutes from the Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council held on 3rd August 2020, a Virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Freedom of Information 2020

A copy of Pytchley Parish Council's Freedom of Information Procedures reviewed and adopted 3rd August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Complaints Procedure

This Complaints Procedure sets out how you may complain to the Parish Council, and how we shall try to resolve your complaint, reviewed and adopted 3rd August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Health and Safety Policy

The Health and Safety Policy sets out the general principles and approach that the Parish Council will follow in respect of Health and Safety legislation for premises and activities for which the Council is responsible. Reviewed and adopted 3rd August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

PPC Ordinary Meeting Zoom invitation 03.08.20

Pytchley Parish Council Ordinary Meeting 03.08.2020 - 19.00hrs Zoom Invitation

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 08 03

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Monday 3rd August 7.00pm

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2019-20 Accounts (Items of expenditure over £100)

Items of Expenditure over £100 in 2019-20

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Notification of Public Rights & Publication of AGAR

Notification of Public Rights & Publication of Annual Governance & Accountability Return (Exempt Authority)

Accounts for the Year Ended 31.03.2020

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Explanation of Variances with previous year 31.03.2020

Explanation of Variances with previous year 31.03.2020

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Explanation of variance between box 7 & 8 section 2 31.03.2020

Explanation of variance between box 7 & 8 section 2 31.03.2020

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Bank Reconciliation Form 31.03.2020

Bank Reconciliation Form 31.03.2020

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Internal Auditor Report 2019-20

Internal Auditor Report 2019-20

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019-20

Annual Internal Audit Report 2019-20

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Accounting Statements 2019-20

Accounting Statements 2019-20

Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Approved Minutes 2020 07 06

Approved Minutes from Parish Council Meeting held 06 07 2020, a virtual Zoom Meeting

Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes