Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Movie Night - The Children Act

Movie Night poster

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 06.01.2020

Agenda for ordinary meeting of PPC

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Christmas fire safety

Christmas fire safety

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Young Farmers support the local environment in tree planting campaign

Pytchley Parish Council tree planting initiative in conjunction with Northants Young Farmers and Woodland Trust

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Christmas Fun Bingo

Christmas Fun Bingo at the Village Hall

Friday 6th December 2019 at 7.00pm

5 x Games £1 per game

2 x Free Games of Alternative Bingo

Christmas Themed Prizes

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Unauthorised Traveller Site on Cransley Road, Loddington

As you are probably all aware, the Planning Application for the Unauthorised Traveller Site on Cransley Road, Loddington has been submitted & is open for comments.

Application Number KET/2019/0711

Please see attached an information sheet. We would appreciate if you could make this available to the residents of your villages/towns to help them with how to comment on the application. We have printed these off & delivered to each house in Loddington.We have spoke to KBC & it has been confirmed that you will not need to put your full address, just to confirm that you are a resident of the town/village where you live.

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Planning

Draft Minutes 04 11 2019

Draft Minutes 04 11 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Building Better Opportunities (BBO) project

Building Better Opportunities (BBO) project

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: News

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting 2019 11 04

Agenda for ordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held at 7.00pm on Monday 4th November 2019 at the Village Hall

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Finance Regulations

Our financial regulations describe how the Council manages its finances

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Draft Minutes 16.10.19

Draft Minutes from extra ordinary meeting 16.10.19

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2019 10 16

Agenda for Extraordinary meeting 16.10.19

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Shires Community Service

Shire Community Services Volunteer Medical Car Service, which, although run from Wellingborough covers both the Boroughs of Wellingborough and Kettering.

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: News

Proposed Speed Limit Changes

Dear All, Further to the approval by Northamptonshire County Council's Speed Limit Panel, the authority is promoting a number of amendments to speed limits as outlined below and on the attached plans. These proposals are being put forward in order to improve public safety for the travelling public. Pytchley Crossroads – Proposed 40mph Limit Desborough Road, Rushton – Proposed 30mph limit (extension) For your interest I have attached plans which show the changes in more detail and at this stage we welcome any feedback you may wish to give. If you would like to make any comments, please can I ask that these are returned to me by 18th October 2019 at the latest. If I do not hear from you by this date, I will assume that you have no objections to the County Council proceeding the formal advertisement of the public notices to allow the proposals to come into effect.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: News

2019 09 09 Draft Minutes

Minutes from ordinary meeting of PPC

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 02 Minutes

Minutes from Extraordinary meeting of PPC 2.8.2019

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2019 09 09

Agenda for Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Draft Minutes from extraordinary meeting of PPC 2.8.19

Draft minutes from extra ordinary meeting 2.8.19

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 08.07.2019

Minutes from ordinary meeting of PPC 08.07.2019

Mon, 29 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 02 Agenda

Agenda for Extraordinary Meeting Fri 2.8.19

Sun, 28 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Changes to Bus Service 8, 8A and 8B

with effect from Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Changes to Bus Services, change briefing

With effect from Monday 2nd September 2019

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Explanation of variances 2018/19

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Bank reconciliation 2018/19

Bank reconciliation 2018/19

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 4 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 4 of 6

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18 EFFECTIVE FROM 27.8.19

Finalised timetables for services 8 and 18

These will come in to effect from Tuesday 27th August and not the end of July.

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Services

Internal Audit Report Mar 2019

Internal Audit 2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Parish Council Agenda 2019 07 08

Agenda for Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 6 of 6

Pytchley Parish Council AGAR Page 6 of 6

Mon, 01 Jul 2019