Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 152

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct adopted March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Policies

Budget 2020/21

Final Budget for 2020/21

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Movie Night - Downton Abbey

Movie Night - Downton Abbey poster

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: News

Election 7 May 2020

Parish Council Elections 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

Agenda 20200302

Agenda for ordinary meeting of PPC 02.03.2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Pytchley Neighbourhood Plan - February 2020 - 1

The Neighbourhood Plan February 2020 version (60 pages)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Reports

Community Speed Watch - the value of volunteers

A PDF version of a Northamptonshire Police news article about Community Speed Watch, recognising the value of volunteers and their contribution towards road safety.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Community Speed Watch 2019 stats

Stats from 2019 Speed Watch campaign

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Community Speed Watch 2019 - Police thanks letter

Letter from Police Safer Roads Enforcement Officer thanking Community Speed Watch team for 2019 campaign

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Draft Minutes 2020 01 06

Draft Minutes from Meeting 06.01.20

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Sub-Committee Meeting

Agenda for a planning sub-committee meeting 6th February 2020

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Movie Night - The Children Act

Movie Night poster

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 01 06

Agenda for ordinary meeting of PPC

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Christmas fire safety

Christmas fire safety

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Young Farmers support the local environment in tree planting campaign

Pytchley Parish Council tree planting initiative in conjunction with Northants Young Farmers and Woodland Trust

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Christmas Fun Bingo

Christmas Fun Bingo at the Village Hall

Friday 6th December 2019 at 7.00pm

5 x Games £1 per game

2 x Free Games of Alternative Bingo

Christmas Themed Prizes

Sun, 01 Dec 2019

Tags: News

Unauthorised Traveller Site on Cransley Road, Loddington

As you are probably all aware, the Planning Application for the Unauthorised Traveller Site on Cransley Road, Loddington has been submitted & is open for comments.

Application Number KET/2019/0711

Please see attached an information sheet. We would appreciate if you could make this available to the residents of your villages/towns to help them with how to comment on the application. We have printed these off & delivered to each house in Loddington.We have spoke to KBC & it has been confirmed that you will not need to put your full address, just to confirm that you are a resident of the town/village where you live.

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Tags: Planning

Draft Minutes 2019 11 04

Draft Minutes 04 11 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Building Better Opportunities (BBO) project

Building Better Opportunities (BBO) project

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: News

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting 2019 11 04

Agenda for ordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held at 7.00pm on Monday 4th November 2019 at the Village Hall

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Finance Regulations

Our financial regulations describe how the Council manages its finances

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Draft Minutes 2019 10 16

Draft Minutes from extra ordinary meeting 16.10.19

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2019 10 16

Agenda for Extraordinary meeting 16.10.19

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Shires Community Service

Shire Community Services Volunteer Medical Car Service, which, although run from Wellingborough covers both the Boroughs of Wellingborough and Kettering.

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: News

Proposed Speed Limit Changes

Dear All, Further to the approval by Northamptonshire County Council's Speed Limit Panel, the authority is promoting a number of amendments to speed limits as outlined below and on the attached plans. These proposals are being put forward in order to improve public safety for the travelling public. Pytchley Crossroads – Proposed 40mph Limit Desborough Road, Rushton – Proposed 30mph limit (extension) For your interest I have attached plans which show the changes in more detail and at this stage we welcome any feedback you may wish to give. If you would like to make any comments, please can I ask that these are returned to me by 18th October 2019 at the latest. If I do not hear from you by this date, I will assume that you have no objections to the County Council proceeding the formal advertisement of the public notices to allow the proposals to come into effect.

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: News

2019 09 09 Draft Minutes

Minutes from ordinary meeting of PPC

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

2019 08 02 Minutes

Minutes from Extraordinary meeting of PPC 2.8.2019

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Agenda 2019 09 09

Agenda for Ordinary meeting of Pytchley Parish Council

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Northamptonshire Health, Care and Wellbeing Plan - please support our public survey launch

Wed, 21 Aug 2019

Tags: News

Draft Minutes from extraordinary meeting of PPC 2019 08 02

Draft minutes from extra ordinary meeting 2.8.19

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes