Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 170

Register of Interest Form Cllr Collins

Register of Interest Form Cllr Collins

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Register of Interest Form Cllr Wykes

Revised Register of Interest form Cllr Wykes

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Zoom invite - 2020 07 06

Zoom meeting invite and link.

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 07 06

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting on Monday 6th July 7.00pm

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Draft Minutes 2020 06 01

Draft minutes from the Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council held on 01 June 2020, a Virtual Zoom Meeting

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Life Saving Defibrillator

Life Saving Defibrillator details

Sat, 30 May 2020

Draft Minutes 2020 05 18 - Annual Meeting

Draft minutes from the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on 18th May 2020, a Virtual Zoom Meeting

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Zoom invite - Parish Council Meeting 2020 06 01

Zoom invite - Parish Council Meeting 2020 06 01

Wed, 27 May 2020

Agenda - Ordinary Meeting 2020 06 01

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on Monday 1st June 7.00pm

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Zoom meeting invite

Invite to join Annual Meeting of the Parish Council containing weblink and telephone numbers if joining by telephone.

Meeting ID and Meeting password included and required to join meeting

Tue, 12 May 2020

Agenda - Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2020 05 18

Agenda for Annual Meeting of the Parish Council to be held on Monday 18th May at 19.00hrs - Virtual meeting using Zoom

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

CORONAVIRUS - Getting local help if you need it

CORONAVIRUS - Getting local help if you need it -Leaflet from NCC

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: News

Draft Minutes 2020 03 02

Draft Minutes from the Meeting 02.03.2020

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

PPC Clerk Vacancy

Pytchley Parish Council Clerk vacancy advert April 2020

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Internal Control Check form (Undertaken 23 September 2019)

Internal Control Check form (Undertaken 23 September 2019)

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Internal Control Check form (Undertaken July 8th 2019)

Internal Control Check form (Undertaken July 8th 2019)

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Internal Control Check Form (Undertaken April 20th 2020)

A copy of the Internal Control Check form undertaken on 20th April 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct adopted March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Policies

Budget 2020/21

Final Budget for 2020/21

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Movie Night - Downton Abbey

Movie Night - Downton Abbey poster

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: News

Election 7 May 2020

Parish Council Elections 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Elections

Agenda 2020 03 02

Agenda for ordinary meeting of PPC 02.03.2020

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Pytchley Neighbourhood Plan - February 2020 - 1

The Neighbourhood Plan February 2020 version (60 pages)

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Reports

Community Speed Watch - the value of volunteers

A PDF version of a Northamptonshire Police news article about Community Speed Watch, recognising the value of volunteers and their contribution towards road safety.

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Community Speed Watch 2019 stats

Stats from 2019 Speed Watch campaign

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Community Speed Watch 2019 - Police thanks letter

Letter from Police Safer Roads Enforcement Officer thanking Community Speed Watch team for 2019 campaign

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Draft Minutes 2020 01 06

Draft Minutes from Meeting 06.01.20

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Planning Sub-Committee Meeting

Agenda for a planning sub-committee meeting 6th February 2020

Sun, 02 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Movie Night - The Children Act

Movie Night poster

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 01 06

Agenda for ordinary meeting of PPC

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas